Date added: 10/01/2014 Space + Moooi 2014 Design Residency Shortlist Announcement

Space Furniture and Moooi would like to thank all applicants for the commitment they have made in applying to the 2014 Space+Moooi Design Residency programme.

The standard of entries was extremely high and both Space and Moooi have been overwhelmed by the quality and number of applications received.

All applications were sent to the Moooi Head Quarters in Breda, The Netherlands to be reviewed by Marcel Wanders, Moooi Founder and Art Director and Casper Vissers, Moooi Founder and CEO.

Space Furniture is pleased to announce the following successful applicants will go through to the final stage of the residency application process.

1. Andrew Southwood-Jones & Alexander Kashin

2. Kristian Aus

3. Ross Gardan

4. Tom Fereday

5. Bradley Mitchell

6. Emma Elizabeth

7. Christina Waterson

8. Daniel To & Emma Aiston

The winner of the Space+Moooi Design Residency programme will be announced on Thursday 13 February 2014. 


Store Picker

Travel Mode